Kontakt

Sozialdienst

Leitung    
Herr Ullmann 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 10 m.ullmann@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
     
Fachberatungsstelle Pforzheim    
Frau Flattich 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 20 flattich@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Fachberatungsstelle Enzkreis    
Frau Keller 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 22 keller@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Ullmann 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 10 m.ullmann@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Beratungstreff Eutinger Tal    
Frau Klein 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 24 klein@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Pauler 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 25 m.pauler@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
     
Sozialdienst Eingliederung SGB XII   
Herr Aghamiri 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 11 aghamiri@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Rumold 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 23 m.rumold@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Weller 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 12 h.weller@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
     
Sozialdienst SGB IX    
Herr Pauler 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 25 m.pauler@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de

Betriebsführung und Verwaltung

Leitung    
Herr Wirtz 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 44 wirtz@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de                    
Verwaltung/Zentrale                            
Frau Luft 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 40 luft@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Buchhaltung    
Frau Bruder 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 42 bruder@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Hausmeisterei    
Herr Lauber 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 30 lauber@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Hauswirtschaft    
Frau Renner 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 32 renner@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Weylo 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 33 weylo@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Tagesstruktur    
Frau Joof 0 72 31 - 6 03 91 59 joof@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Rokohl 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 36 rokohl@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Weylo 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 37 s.weylo@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Wolf 0 72 31 - 2 04 48 - 38 wolf@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de