Kontakt

Beratungsstellen

Leitung    
Herr Wege 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 12 wege@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Fachberatungsstelle Pforzheim    
Frau Flattich 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 20 flattich@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Fachberatungsstelle Enzkreis    
Frau Keller 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 22 keller@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Schumacher 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 23 a.schumacher@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Beratungstreff Eutinger Tal    
Frau Klein 0 72 31 - 5 89 96 50 klein@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de

Sozialdienst Eingliederung

Leitung    
Herr Kalenda 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 11 kalenda@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Sozialdienst                                            
Herr Aghamiri 0 72 31 - 7 76 30 44 aghamiri@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de           
Frau Dietrich 0 72 31 - 7 76 30 41 dietrich@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Rudisile 0 72 31 - 7 76 24 02 j.rudisile@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Rumold 0 72 31 - 7 76 24 01 m.rumold@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Wege 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 12 wege@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Weller 0 72 31 - 7 76 23 59 h.weller@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Frau Wolf 0 72 31 - 7 76 30 45 wolf@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de

Betriebsführung und Verwaltung

Leitung    
Herr Wirtz 0 72 31 - 7 76 30 42 wirtz@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de                    
Verwaltung/Zentrale                            
Frau Luft 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 90 luft@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Hausmeisterei    
Herr Lauber 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 41 lauber@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Hauswirtschaft    
Frau Renner 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 40 renner@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Tagesstruktur    
Herr Rokohl 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 43 rokohl@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de
Herr Weylo 0 72 31 - 56 61 96 - 43 s.weylo@wichernhaus-pforzheim.de